Elite Fleet - Big G Express, Inc

Elite Fleet

November 18, 2020 Driver Spotlight 0 comments

 Congratulations to the following Big G Express Drivers who became part of the Elite Fleet! 

ELITE FLEET Awards for Aug/Sept/October are:


1,000,000 Accident Free Miles

Harvey Diven


500,000 Accident Free Miles

Robert Korsmeyer

Jon Wicker

Richard Tustin


250,000 Accident Free Miles

Joseph Ensor

Donald Hayes

Jerome Woodard

Cochise Mullins

Danny Croft


125,000 Accident Free Miles

James Hotsinpiller

Timothy Simpson

Billy Haywood

Steven Strickland

Hiram Crittendon

Christopher Adomyetz

Timothy Tucker

James Blankenship

Richard Murray

Jesse Johnson

Ernest Singley

Cline Dotson

Donald Malone

Rebecca Eaton

Nathan Wilson

Post a Comment


    Post A Comment

    « Back to Blog
    Copyright © 2021 Big G Express, Inc. All rights reserved.